<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/10742568?origin\x3dhttps://mepirate.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Google  
Web    Natalie    PhilipNew!    Shuming    Nigel    more »
  Advanced Search
  Preferences    
 Web Results 1 - 10 for evolution of the pirates[definition].  
 
    

Previous Posts

comfortable
break of day
plasters
blessed
girlsnightout. jbar here we are:) 
double! 
lis+shu 
nats 
wah lisa looks damn curvy. g project! 
blackandwhite. natnatshulis 
 
     Archives
February 2005
March 2005
 
     Links
lisa!
ioren (nat's og)
morningmeeting
evang
wenloong

comfortable

heyya
im in the computer lab in school :)
we had some physics interactive thingy and it was so boring!
oh and the labs here are FHUREEZING!
damnnn cold.
and its like raining outside so that doesnt really help much :(
hahah i like the rain. makes me feel nice and cosy inside the safe concrete walls
hmmm

we had dance preview yesterday! it was quite fun but i was so nervous and i didnt really dare make proper eye contact with everyone. me and kohzy screwed up a bit cuz like we didnt get up on the first lift and he was spinning me really slowly again. then hide used the wrong music for the thing so it was a bit screwed :( oh well everyone kinda liked it anyway so that's still good!
and hide's rhumba is so hot!
wah i wanna learn latin man
yup i missed a tumble for jazz too... totally stupid of me since that particular jump is always followed by a tumble. (sigh)
yea but hip hop was fun. i had fun so that's good enough!

hmmm this weeek has been interesting.
the most interesting part is that i dont know where each day will take me.. especially since things have changed alot.
hahaha im using mystery language again

im just so comfortable right here. right now

nat out
comfortable - Thursday, March 31, 2005 -

break of day

heyyyy
it's been forever since i last blogged
ahhhh i've had alot of stuff on my mind i think. and alot of interesting stuff has been happening... but i dont wanna blog about all that cuz its pretty personal.
anywayy
school is officially starting..
like the first 3 months are for playing (sort of) and now we're going to start the real thing.
i guess it's pretty exciting la..like how we're actaully going to be settled down in a whole new school and all..
going to have to start studying proper from now on!
oh well. first 3 months have been... memorable. i've found myself doing things i'd never thought i would be doing (good things la) and it's been quite a journey!
made alot of new friends, extended my list of guys that i know from tchs to more than 5.

yesterday i had breakfast with shu lis bala and trish. it was uber cool cuz it was jsut the 5 of us again.. sitting there.. not eating much. talking and talking and talking.
talking and walking are my two new favourite hobbies
yup we spent the morning at holland v waiting for everyone to arrive.
i got there first amazingly and lisa joined me like after half an hour (after asking me to go down early!) yup then trish shu and (finally) bala arrived in that order. ohhh we checked out anthropology! they have cute tees. i wanna get this red one with white lettering.. evne though i have 2 red shirts with white lettering. ok maybe i should get another colour. anywayyy it's really cute and very reasonable. anthro has so much cute stuff! there was a really nice black and white leather bag thing that i really really liked... but it was also exhorbitantly overpriced so yea whatever. i have like 3 million bags or something anyway.
yup and i bought a pair of heels yesterday! very cute, white and i think they're like 3.5" so that makes me nice and tall.
hmmm hmmm ive decided that im not going to diet cuz they dont really work unless i religiously abstain from anything with sugar. which i cant do la because i love sweet stuff... so too bad. ill just have to dance harder :) or go on a g project like lisa but that's just crazy. anyway my mum says im a good size and that i was too skinny last time. but i bet she's just being nice
ah whatever
boys are so lucky

yup and jazz got into the OCS thing! which is cool i guess.. but we'll have to work super hard and im never very enthu about jazz for some strange reason.. i bet its because of aall the spinning :(

i've been thinking alot this week. well i usually think alot to begin with. but i think ive been thinking deeper if that makes sense. i dont think its a bad thing. ah well im rambling again

tu me manques

nat out
break of day - Wednesday, March 23, 2005 -

plasters

alright
its been a while since i last blogged

let me see... what has been happening so far.
i had some stuff i wanted to blog about.. i made a mental note to bang them out on the keyboard when i got home, but the notes got misplaced somewhere

oh well let's talk about today
i ended today at 11 (yay cuz i ponnned physics lecture) and sat around the canteen.. did some math, learnt how to fold a paper aeroplane! laughed and such
then the rest of them abrandoned me and i mugged by myself somehwere in the canteen.. only to leave the school in a rush at 2.30 for moe. there was a briefing on the overseas attachment programme and i got my interview date!
the whole thing is super interesting.. but i dunno whether im up to doing all that research! it's like 6 weeks of non stop full time research on projects that have never been explored before. meaning each project is original and the amount of reading you have to do before hand is really phenomenal. plus points? you get lots of money to spend in campus, a cool experience, new friends and learn how to present and write proper scientific papers.
a lot lot lot of experience to put it simply
hmmm a bit taxing. i cant imagine myself researching from 9 to 9.
i can, however, see myself running out of MIT to go shopping from 9 to 9.
maybe its not such a good idea for me to try for this thing
the australian one seems a bit more simple though.. just a whole bunch of super cool physics lectures. physics is my least favourite science by the way
let's pray about it and see what God gives

then i rushed back to school for syf prac where my part remains dull and boring. cat has to agree.
ahhh when will we get to DANCE
dance ended late and i rushed home, ate.. went off to joe's place for filming. got the filming done (i look so fat in the thing.. diet starts tmr) and finally made it back by 10.30 :)

now im clean and happy in my air coned room :)
my legs do hurt though. i thinki strained the left thigh muscle (a bit sore) and my toes hurt like no body's buisness. toenails falling off.. and a big chunk of skin peeled off my big toe yesterday. hahah it was gross. everyone was like eeeeew.
not as bad as my sister though. she climbed over the school gate and got a big gash on her knee. silly cow you are.

i miss you. so glad the hols are near!

nat out

plasters - Wednesday, March 09, 2005 -

blessed

heyy!
shu you obviously havent been paying attention to publicity
or publicity isnt doing a good enough job
hehe
in any case..
blessed is not this week la!
its on the 26th of march, saturday
7.30 to 10.00 pm
ACS barker auditorium

thats all i think :)
bring your friends!

nat out
blessed - Sunday, March 06, 2005 -

girlsnightout. jbar here we are:) Posted by Hello
- -


double! Posted by Hello
- -


lis+shu Posted by Hello
- -


nats Posted by Hello
- -


wah lisa looks damn curvy. g project! Posted by Hello
- -


blackandwhite. natnatshulis Posted by Hello
- -


my cousins. they are a noisy bunch but very cute all the same :) Posted by Hello
- Saturday, March 05, 2005 -

hard to say hello

people talk about letting go
but how hard it must be to let go when its already so hard to get things going.
haha yesterday was classic..
i suddenly feel like a huge loser.

oh well enough about that

today i spent the whole afternoon bumming around the canteen! yea like from 1 to 4 i was sitting in the canteen, getting bored and waiting for something to happen.
nothing happened, by the way, and i remained very bored. managed to do half a physics question and ermmm 2 questions of chem tutorial. some bio too.. but negligible amounts i must say

yup then headed off for jazz at the dance studio (yay air con!) where i slacked summore because by the time they got to my part i had to leave for ballet. hahaha but i managed to see the guys dancing and phwah jeremy is def the best guy dancer in j1. he and geri look soooooooooo good doing the latin! chen wei is so cute when he's dancing :) he looks so cute when he tries really hard. hahahah.. aiee didnt get to see matthew do his hip hop :( but ah well.. all in due time
new friend for the day: bryan from dance.. we were both bored and stuff
oh and we got these really heavy curtains for the dance studio. wahh when you lift them up the light is literally blinding. hahaha oh well that's the end of spying on the ppl on the field for us ;)

after jazz i rushed to ballet where i danced again. im not confident about my ballet pieces. dunno whyy.. i shall work harder
yup then i ate in the car and went for cell.. which was good, as usual. i love my cell group to bits.. but my favourite tin wasnt there tonight :( i miss you justin!

yup im super tired noww. just finished some church stuff and i guess im going to bed
gotta wake up early for syf tmr... hip hop in the afternoon so there goes the first part of my day
luckily im having fun :)
where have you been?
nat out




hard to say hello - -

love

love is patient,
love is kind.
It does not envy, it does not
boast,
it is not proud. It is not rude,
it is not self-seeking, it is not
easily angered,
it keeps no record of wrongs
love
does not delight in evil,
but rejoices with the truth.
It always protects,
always trusts,
always hopes,
always perserveres
1 Corinthians 13:4-7

love never fails


nat out

love - Friday, March 04, 2005 -

taxi couple

funny things happened today
i shall attempt to capture them on-blog

1. wibowo is so cute!!!
he is so cute. nearly as cute as zheng han.. seriously. he's getting there :)
today was had gp presentation and when wibowo was presenting, i really coulnt concentrate. i was thinking about how cute he is. hahahaha his accent is sooo funny and when they put up the last transparency, the bottom left corner, like a huge chunk of it had been CUT OUT. i mean, who cuts transparencies?
everyone couldnt help it. we laughed and laughed and laughed

2. aloysius is the ultimate.
he fell asleep before the teacher opened her mouth.
i swear.
i saw it happening. he was sitting there and suddenly his eyes started closing and he was gone.
hahahah luckily he has me to prod him and "AHH-LOY-AHH" him when he starts nodding off :) dont you love me Ahloy?

3. brandon thinks the word "amphitheatre" is cheem. i really dont think he should do lit anymore

4. philip is my new taxi other-half!
hahah we cabbed home together and philip was being absolutely nonsense in the cab. like when we were going down the spiral thing onto the PIE, he yelled "INERTIA" and then started smoshing into me. it was damn funny
then the taxi driver started grinning and laughing and he thought we were together!!
"soon ah," he said
soon my taxi wheel la
yup now we're the taxi couple :)

nat out
taxi couple - Thursday, March 03, 2005 -

Result Page: 

 



 


 

Search within results | Language Tools | Search Tips | Dissatisfied? Help us improve


Google Home - Blogger - Blogger Templates

© 2005 evolution of the pirates