salut
ou non. je ne salute personne
today went alrightish.
no, i dont have a valentine (sadly) but it was alright nonetheless
had a day of boring slackish lectures and chem prac that was horrible. my accuracy is terrible mann.. aiyo must go practise more or seomthing
hmm anyway ythen i tried to mug in the canteen with leo zheng han and donna but to no avail. just couldnt concentrate on physics! heheh
alvin and weilun both got new phones (terribly unfair) and alvin was trying so hard to take shots of all of us. it was really bad. he was like just sitting there and snapping away!
yea so i was hiding from the camera and stuff... then the rest of them took out their phones and cornered me! damn unfair laa!! 4 big guys bullying a small little girl like me. tsk tsk tsk you guys should be ashamed of yourselves! see la.. this is what happens when JAWZ ON is without the O. orly is definitely the stabilizing force in our little group.
hmm si ming amuses me! he's so cute ok.. and he looks absolutely petrified everytime i bounce in front of him with a cheery "HIII SIMING!" and big natalie grin. it's really quite fun. i shall get orly to try it one day :)
ah well.. everything went more or less ok and i was pretty cheeryy jusqu'a je l'ai pense et jusqu'a je l'ai vu. yea everything kinda changed after that. i think alot of ppl cry inside around this time of year.. anyway there i was, mon coeur pleurait, mais tu ne savais jamais. yea i felt quite lousy after that... oh and i went to the dentist who kindly informed me that i couldnt tak eoff my braces yet :( 6 more weeks she said. 6 painful metallic weeks. tant pis!
i think today was generally bad for me.
alright gotta go for dance class
au revoir
nat. (francaised)