heyy!im actually feeling perky now :)i think its all the coke ive been drinking. hahaha i was like dancing around my room and practising jumps for jazzargghh still cant do the stupid spiral thing properly.i suppose if i twist my body more and look like im doing the thing effortlessly, ppl wont notice that my legs arent as high as they should be. haha that's cheating in dance for youanywayy i have a mountain of homework to do!i shall go back to school tmr to collect my work and to try to help peng with chem. maybe ill sit in school and try to get rid of some of my work. yup IMCB was interesting today. we played with live chick embryos. quite sad actually cuz we had to crush them and kill them and they're so tiny! but you can see the heart beating and you can see the brain and limbs and eye. oh well.. in the name of researchmine was dead anyway so i guess i was less emotionally attached.yup and my group kept getting unfertilized eggs which was really annoying so we had to crack like 4 before we finally got a good one.tmr we'll be analyzing all the stem cells that we've cultured so far. let's see how cool the results are tmryup attachment ended early (yay!) so i cabbed home for a while then cabbed down to orchard for a while to look for stuff.. i dont think ppl realy want to know what i was looking for so i wont elaborate. yup i just realised that new seasons stock has come into alot of the shops... which means...... SHOPPING! ok must make a date with bala shu and lis then we can go crazy together. i think i wanna get new birks and a bag and possibly jeans :)yea so after orchard i took an MRT down to bishan (MRT lehh peng) and then went to school. yup tried on costumes for syf for a while (quite nice but the top is so short eek) and watched the latin ppl shake their booties... haha then showed xin qin that i learnt how to do a backward roll overnight (matt will be so proud of me) and finally decided to go home.my parents were hosting a dinner tonight so i helped to serve and stuff..smiled alot and poured alot of wine. haha quite fun i guess.. did a bit of cooking too :) yup anyway here i am.. happy and high on caffeine.oh yea you know my nick on msn was "i love loving you" and as soon as i came online like 4 ppl msged me to ask me who i love. HHAHAHAHAHA how hilarious. i love GOd! hopefully that's a good enough answer for everyone who asked.hmm i love JAWZ ON too! zheng han is incredibly sweet ;) he said that JAWZ O misses me. awwwww im damn touched la. hahah i hope we never have to split.ok time to stretch!bless!nat xx
three small words - Thursday, February 24, 2005 -
|